I Found A Link About Nordstrom’s Unbelievable Service

The exterior of a typical Nordstrom department...

Image via Wikipedia

Please click on this link to read about some of the Nordstrom legends.

I enjoy shopping at Nordstrom.  The salespeople are attentive and knowledgeable.  A few weeks ago I was looking for new spring clothes, and a young lady waited on me who was determined to update my wardrobe. I am a conservative dresser, but she brought me fashionable outfits. We both laughed because the outfits were not my style. The sales lady was determined to sell me something stylish.  I left with some trend-setting items. Her persistence paid off!

What do you think about Nordstrom’s service?

Leave a Reply

