One Coastal Fenwick Island — Best Deal in Town

The best kept secret in Fenwick Island, Del. is One Coastal Delicatessen at 101-6 Coastal Highway. It is located just north of the Maryland/Delaware line –next to Ruddo’s Golf. The restaurant is convenient from Ocean City, Md., Route 54 and Bethany Beach, Del.

It is a little difficult to find, but once you try their food and check their prices, you will return, just like the locals.

My husband and I visit One Coastal often, because the food is fresh and homemade, prepared to order and reasonably priced. You can dine in, carry out or just stop in for a drink at the bar. One Coastal is family owned by Bernadette and her son Randy. Their goal is  great food and service.

Last night we enjoyed the seared ahi tuna and edamame, as we sipped our drinks and waited for our carry out order. We ordered one of my favorite sandwiches the Coastal Club which has turkey, avocado, bacon, lettuce and tomato with Dijon-mustard mayonnaise. We also ordered Italian sandwiches served on homemade rolls filled with Italian meats and cheeses.

Some other meals that we love are their meaty lasagna and their seafood specials like ahi tuna with wasabi mayonnaise. Other daily specials include Asiago shrimp wrapped in bacon with rice pilaf, tuna steak with vegetables and rice, kielbasa with sauerkraut, and brisket.

One Coastal serves breakfast, lunch and dinner and has something for everyone.

When you visit the Maryland/Delaware Eastern Shore, stop in One Coastal for  great food and the best deal in town.

http://dorothyadele.wordpress.com/2012/07/28/one-coastal-delicatessen-fenwick-island-de-great-food/

3 thoughts on “One Coastal Fenwick Island — Best Deal in Town

  1. Hi there, I will have to check this place out. Food sounds delish. Smiles ol neighbor. I wound up on your blog somehow from Facebook tonight and read a few entries…how FUN. Someho, I had not taken the time to peruse your blog. Forgive me…I have now saved your blog in my favorites folder named blogs!! I know lots fo bloggers, and wanted to keep track…so now I added yours too. And, soon, I will have one of my own. I cannot decide if I want One or two separate ones. Seeing how you have some things separated on your blog…gives me an idea of combining my interests into one place.perhaps :) Enjoy summer :)

    • Hi Sabrina,

      Thank you for reading my posts. It is nice hearing from you and I follow you on Facebook. I think that you will enjoy blogging and it will benefit your business. If I can help in anyway, let me know. I hope that you have a nice summer too.

  2. Pingback: One Coastal Delicatessen, Fenwick Island, DE, Great Food! | Unique Experiences with Travel, Service, Scams and Humor

Leave a Reply

