Gary Cress Cleans Window Treatments in Your Home

GARY CRESS

Gary Cress cleans window treatments where they hang in your home. He serves the Maryland and Washington, DC region.

His phone  number is 410-876-6605. He has an Angie’s List “A” rating, and I highly recommend him.

 He cleans bolted-in top treatments, jabots, swags, balloons, valances, fabric shades and more.  He also cleans upholstery and lampshades. 

 I used Gary several years ago to clean my window treatments.  He was

GARY CRESS MADE THEM LOOK LIKE THEY ARE NEW

thorough and professional. Recently, Lady Baltimore Floors installed hardwood floors in my home.  I had dust throughout my home from the sanding process. The hardwood floors are beautiful and it was worth it.

 I was concerned that I had to replace my window treatments because they were 11 years old and very dirty.  Gary made them look new.  Furthermore, he cleaned my sofa and did a great job.

Gary’s wife, Lydia, also makes house calls. She makes custom window treatments. Her work was shown in the Baltimore Symphony Show House at The Ritz Carlton Residences in Baltimore.  Gary and Lydia are a great team.

 Give them a call!

 

Leave a Reply

