Great Customer Service – Michael Kors Towson Town Center

I love the Michael Kors store in Towson Town Center Mall in Towson, Maryland. It is located in Zone B, the west wing, on the second floor.

The store window lures shoppers.  Once inside, the merchandising invites you to feel the clothing texture and try something on.  You are tempted to examine the  shoes, bags and watches that are displayed throughout. They will also have scarves, hats and gloves for winter.

A new line of trend-setting apparel will be introduced on August 12th at the Michael Kors store in Towson. I can’t wait to see the new styles. You may set up a personal shopping appointment by calling 410-583-2338, or email them at mkl.00557@michaelkors.com. Michelle, the store manager, is committed to great customers service. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. Isn’t that unique in todays retail world?

I am not a designer shopper, the prices are too steep for me. However, they have stylish clothing, good prices and great sales. I stopped in the Michael Kors store in June. My daughter needed a dress for an event. She tried on the classiest black dress.  It was on sale. It had a beautiful boat neckline and  handkerchief  hem. This dress set her apart. She looked stunning! Okay, I am a little prejudiced, she is my daughter.

While she was trying on dresses, I browsed. I had shopped for a straw bag for years. Until that day, none appealed to me.  I finally found a straw bag that I loved. The price, however, was more than I wanted to spend. I asked the attentive salesperson if she would call me when it went on sale. Sure enough, a month later, I received a call. The price was reduced considerably. Not only did they call me, another salesperson sent me a picture, because I couldn’t exactly remember what it looked like.   I was impressed with their customer service. How many times has a salesperson followed up with you?

Please don’t tell my husband, but I bought it. (He will never know! My bag is on the right in the picture.) He believes that I have enough bags. Imagine that! Men!

When you visit Michael Kors, please say hello to Michelle for me.

2 thoughts on “Great Customer Service – Michael Kors Towson Town Center

Leave a Reply

